Altress X Bella Bridesmaid Traveling Trunk Show

Rapid 4 Week Turn Around & Domestic Production

Don’t have your ladies settle for close enough. Make it CUSTOM.

Altress is the most interactive bridesmaid shopping experience. Customizable and contemporary styles with an edge, crafted with a comfortable bi-stretch fabric with high-end construction and smart filters to guide your bridesmaids into styles that suit their personal style and body type…the utility and value of a dress they’ll wear far beyond wedding season. Choose the color and your maids design the rest. $298 for short dresses and $348 for long gowns.

 Date

Location

Address

Thursday, February 27 – Sunday, March 1
Bella Bridesmaids Harrisburg
152 South Hanover Street Carlisle PA 17013
Thursday, March 5 – Sunday, March 8 Bella Bridesmaids Dallas
136 Glass Street, Suite 150 Dallas TX 75207
Thursday, March 12 – Sunday, March 15
Bella Bridesmaids Orlando
248 S Pennsylvania Ave Winter Park FL 32789
Thursday, March 19 – Sunday, March 22
Bella Bridesmaids Minneapolis
1005 W. Franklin Ave., Suite 6 Minneapolis MN 55405
Thursday, March 26 – Sunday, March 29 Bella Bridesmaids Indianapolis
726 E 65th St Indianapolis IN 46220
Thursday, April 2 – Sunday, April 5

Bella Bridesmaids Pensacola

15 Palafox Place Pensacola FL 32502
Thursday, April 9 – Sunday, April 12
Bella Bridesmaids Charleston
43 John St Charleston SC 29403
Thursday, April 16 – Sunday, April 19
Bella Bridesmaids Charlotte
1419 East Blvd. Suite F Charlotte NC 28203
Thursday, April 23 – Sunday, April 26
Bella Bridesmaids Shreveport
750 Southfield Rd Shreveport LA 71106